Regional Liaison Map

WRF Regional Liaisons serve as the primary contacts for subscribers, providing personalized service to ensure that subscribers get the answers they need, have access to WRF research and innovation resources, and gain input into research planning.

Regional Liaison Service Areas

         
Frank Blaha
303.347.6244
fblaha@waterrf.org                              
  Michael Dirks 
303.347.6104
mdirks@waterrf.org                                
  Alice Fulmer 
303.347.6109
afulmer@waterrf.org                        
 

       

         
Brenley McKenna
303.347.6188
bmckenna@waterrf.org

  Amit Pramanik
571.384.2101
apramanik@waterrf.org

  Jennifer Warner
303.734.3422
jwarner@waterrf.org





Consultants, Manufacturers, and Those Interested in Joining WRF:
Contact Dorn Sanders at 571.384.2115 or dsanders@waterrf.org.

Invoice-Related Questions:
Contact Patricia Schrader at 303.347.6128 or pschrader@waterrf.org.